Wanting more info on Wreckers

Moderator: Officers

Jouses

Wanting more info on Wreckers

Post by Jouses »

Hello. I'm wanting to find out more info on Wreckers. I'll just give some info about me to start with.

I started playing Everquest back when it was first released into Australia. Iwas playing on and off till World of Warcraft was released than I played that. Ended up with lvl 60's in just about every class for WoW. At the start of this year I started up Everquest again and played on the FV server where I ended up leveling to 65 on mage/cleric/necromancer and decided to stick with a monk which I got to 70 and a few AA.

I got fairly bored on FV, hence the re-rolling to mess around with different classes. There wasn't many people on that server especially in the Aus time zone. So I've recently gone back to WoW.

But I'd really like to play Everquest again and have just stumble upon your guild website (was linked on the Everquest forums). I'd be really interested in finding out the following info.

Is Wreckers a fairly active guild in general (lots of people on every day) or do people mainly just log on for the 3 days a week to raid?

Roughly how many active raiders are there? Is there ever a shortage of players, so bad that raids are called off?

Basically I'm after an active raiding guild that also does group stuff and helps each other out, not after a guild that just logs on to raid then logs off till the next raid (if you know what I mean?).

I really have no idea on how populated Everquest is at the moment, I keep hearing it's dying but I'm not too sure about that hence the question about if enough players :)

I'm really wanting to play a Necromancer. Shouldn't take too long to get to 75 (6 months or less).

Anyway I think I just rambled and not even sure if there is a question in there :P
Micahle

Re: Wanting more info on Wreckers

Post by Micahle »

Jouses wrote:....